Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Benisch Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Benisch Jr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Renita Russell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take the time to make sure I understand my policies and that I'm making choices in the best interest of my family and me."

Tammy Hennessy

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a prior employee and customer, I can emphatically state that Tom Benisch and his team consistently give top notch service to their clients. Everyone is important and treated professionally and kind."

Dale Schafert

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to the staff who worked with me on setting up a new policy. They explained my options and customizing an insurance plan that suited my needs. I can't say enough about the wonderful and caring staff."

Teresa Ferguson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. Have been a customer for 30 years."

brandon paige

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. The State Farm Team in this office is amazing!"

K. L. Banks

April 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"Let me speak about that quality service that I received when someone ran into my vehicle. Well... If I ever get it, I'll be sure to speak about it. He sends out birthday cards though."

Philip McCullough

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Tom and his team for over 20 years. I can’t imagine working with anyone else for my insurance needs. His team is very knowledgeable, responsive, and pleasant to work with. It’s great to know that one phone call is all it takes when life happens. If you’re uncertain which agent you can trust to work for you, give Tom and his team a call. You won’t regret it."

LaShae Jamison-Thomas

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm. I really appreciate Tereza reaching out today to see if I had any questions. Definitely a great start!"

C. Fowler

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am brand new to State Farm, I am a referral from a current customer and may I say Bruce made this experience as painless as possible! He is Super friendly, fast yet very informative. He makes sure you understand your policy and answers any questions I had and he makes sure you know exactly what you are getting!! Oh and the pricing is amazing with this insurance company!! Look no further!! Call Bruce and he will make sure you are taken care of!! You have a new customer for life!!"

Sonja Dang

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff (especially Bruce Dube) are top notch and have always been there to answer any questions about any of my policies. Our rep of many years retired and we were so happy that Mr. Bensch's office took us on as clients. I have the upmost gratitude for Bruce and his knowledge of all things insurance wise. Please look them up and if you are looking for a great agent, run don't walk to Tom Benisch's Office."

Kristine Dub (slipperyknotgirl)

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce and team at State Farm are always so helpful, friendly, professional, and willing to go above and beyond for their customers and myself! I am very happy and thankful for them!"

Glinna Michael -MDH-

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is wonderful, they are very helpful and very knowledgeable! They respond to inquiries and needs immediately. The company is committed to the community, supporting efforts to make Perry Hall a better place to live!"

Sarah Talamantez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time we need their help they are quick on the draw and go above and beyond. No matter who answers the phone it’s like talking to an old friend. On the most recent call, Kathy helped add a new vehicle to our policy and after we hung up, reviewed it on her own, and discovered a way to lower our deductible by $300 for only $1 more a month. Just one example of the great work they do."

Dan W

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've thoroughly enjoyed working with Tom and Bruce over the past couple years. The team is very knowledgeable and friendly, extremely quick to respond and are always looking out for their client's best interests. I'd highly recommend."

Neala Lancellotti

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always puts the customer first!"

Laura Tarte

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a complete pleasure working with Bruce to navigate my insurance needs. He explains all options thoroughly and it's obvious that he cares for his clients and wants to make sure we understand all parts of our policies. No question is ever left unanswered. He's made the process of obtaining insurance enjoyable! I know I'm in good hands."

Megan Meinert

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Bruce Dube at State Farm has been excellent! He is always available to help me. He is knowledgeable, friendly and has great customer service. His sense of humor also helps!! Wouldn’t want anyone else on my side!"

Amina Teal

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them over 15 years and I don't see myself leaving them. All of them are very kind and they know me by name. They're awesome."

Shirley Camiolo

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team provide the best customer service. When I call for anything, I have a response within 5 minutes. I am a Real Estate Broker and I refer my clients who are in need of homeowners insurance. They are always happy with the quotes as well as the customer service. I will continue to send clients to Tom because I know he will take good care of them."

Sali

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always super helpful and very quick to answer questions."

Tari Martin

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Tom Benish since we bought our home in 2007. Tom and his staff are tremendous. They have guided us through car, home, and life insurance; car accidents; and banking. Tom has made numerous visits to our home to help guide us through life changes and important decisions. I truly recommend to anyone looking for an agent that makes those personal connections and is truly invested in helping you and your loved ones."

Giustina Martire

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce has done a great job in following up and checking in. He actually calls me to SAVE money! I've worked with several carriers and trust the knowledge and understanding of the business and P&C products that this office manages. Highly recommend."

Ben Neil

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and very responsive. Would highly recommend him."

Scott R

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are great to work with. I've been a customer for several years and couldn't be happier with the services they provide. Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with."

Eric Bell

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service Friendly and Knowledgeable staff"