Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Benisch Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Benisch Jr

5 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Ferguson

Teresa Ferguson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. Have been a customer for 30 years."
Profile photo of brandon paige

brandon paige

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. The State Farm Team in this office is amazing!"
Profile photo of K. L. Banks

K. L. Banks

April 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"Let me speak about that quality service that I received when someone ran into my vehicle. Well... If I ever get it, I'll be sure to speak about it. He sends out birthday cards though."
Profile photo of Philip McCullough

Philip McCullough

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LaShae Jamison-Thomas

LaShae Jamison-Thomas

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm. I really appreciate Tereza reaching out today to see if I had any questions. Definitely a great start!"
Profile photo of Sonja Dang

Sonja Dang

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristine Dub (slipperyknotgirl)

Kristine Dub (slipperyknotgirl)

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce and team at State Farm are always so helpful, friendly, professional, and willing to go above and beyond for their customers and myself! I am very happy and thankful for them!"
Profile photo of Glinna Michael -MDH-

Glinna Michael -MDH-

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is wonderful, they are very helpful and very knowledgeable! They respond to inquiries and needs immediately. The company is committed to the community, supporting efforts to make Perry Hall a better place to live!"
Profile photo of Sarah Talamantez

Sarah Talamantez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Winter

Dan Winter

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've thoroughly enjoyed working with Tom and Bruce over the past couple years. The team is very knowledgeable and friendly, extremely quick to respond and are always looking out for their client's best interests. I'd highly recommend."
Profile photo of Neala Lancellotti

Neala Lancellotti

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always puts the customer first!"
Profile photo of Laura Tarte

Laura Tarte

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Meinert

Megan Meinert

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Bruce Dube at State Farm has been excellent! He is always available to help me. He is knowledgeable, friendly and has great customer service. His sense of humor also helps!! Wouldn’t want anyone else on my side!"
Profile photo of Amina Teal

Amina Teal

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them over 15 years and I don't see myself leaving them. All of them are very kind and they know me by name. They're awesome."
Profile photo of Shirley Camiolo

Shirley Camiolo

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sali

Sali

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always super helpful and very quick to answer questions."
Profile photo of Giustina Martire

Giustina Martire

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce has done a great job in following up and checking in. He actually calls me to SAVE money! I've worked with several carriers and trust the knowledge and understanding of the business and P&C products that this office manages. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ben Neil

Ben Neil

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and very responsive. Would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Scott R

Scott R

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are great to work with. I've been a customer for several years and couldn't be happier with the services they provide. Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Eric Bell

Eric Bell

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service Friendly and Knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Charity Ross

Charity Ross

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is awesome! Bruce walked me through my auto insurance and home insurance options and explained everything thoroughly! I'm confident I have the best rates possible. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Hale

Robert Hale

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"As usual, Tom and his staff have taken care of me. I have worked with him for over 15 years. I highly recommend his services."